Work Doodles

I often draw when I’m in meetings or classes at work. I throw some away, and keep others. I tend to think of them as “stream of consciousness” drawings as I don’t give them a lot of thought.

This first one is a drawing I did during a food safety class. The specific topic was on knife safety.

 

Knife Safety

Knife Safety

 

 

One day I was in a very long, and very boring conference call. Fortunately I had paper, a pen, and a few highlighters. I had just seen the new Hulk movie, so that is where my mind wandered.

 

 

Hulk

Hulk

 

 

 

These last two doodles were done in a weekly meeting. Apparently I had zombies on the brain…or did zombies want my braaaiinns… 😉

 

Walking

Walking

 

Head

Head

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

