July Conventions

I’m only going to one convention in July:

Days of the Dead in Indianapolis, IN, July 6th – 8th

If you’re a horror fan and near the area you should come check it out!

If you do go please stop by my booth get a zombie portrait or print and say “HOWDY!”

Make sure to check out my website to stay up to date on the conventions I’m attending. www.samflegal.com

To see more of my work or to contact me for availability to help with your project please visit: www.samflegal.com

STAY STRANGE!

Leave a Reply

