March Conventions

March is a busy month, full of some really great conventions!
First up is Con Nooga in Chattanooga, TN:
3/1-3/3: Con Nooga, Chattanooga, TN (check out all the sexy artist guests)
Screen shot 2013-02-28 at 9.55.54 AM
Then I will be on my way to Duluth, GA for my first Legend of the Five Rings Kotei (Tournament):
3/9: Kotei, Duluth, GA
duluthkotei
After that I’m off to Cincinnati, OH for Horror Hound Weekend:
3/22-3/24: Horror Hound Weekend, Cincinnati, OH
Screen shot 2013-02-28 at 10.01.02 AM
And finally I will end the month back in Nashville, TN for the Full Moon Tattoo & Horror Festival:
3/29-3/31: Full Moon Tattoo Festival & Horror Con, Nashville, TN
Screen shot 2013-02-28 at 10.02.02 AM
If you’re able to come to any of these conventions please stop by my booth and say “Howdy!”

To see more of my work or to contact me for availability to help with your project please visit: www.samflegal.com

STAY STRANGE!

Leave a Reply

