Strange Drawings 2 – Norse Sketches!

I’m very excited to say that I’ve finished all my sketches for my kickstarter book “Strange Drawings by Sam Flegal – Book 2.” Everything is shipped and all my backers should have their rewards in their hot little hands. Thank You again to everyone who helped support me in this project!

Now I want to take the time to share a few of the sketches I did in the book. The most common thing people asked for was… Norse Mythology!!! So here is a collection of the Norse themed ones:

Freyr the Elf Lord by Sam Flegal

Freyr the Elf Lord by Sam Flegal

Asmud the Trollborn by Sam Flegal

Asmud the Trollborn by Sam Flegal

Tyr by Sam Flegal

Tyr by Sam Flegal

Thor vs. Frost Giant by Sam Flegal

Thor vs. Frost Giant by Sam Flegal

Priestess of Hela by Sam Flegal

Priestess of Hela by Sam Flegal

To see more of my work or to contact me for availability to help with your project please visit: www.samflegal.com

STAY STRANGE!

2 thoughts on “Strange Drawings 2 – Norse Sketches!

  1. Pingback: Strange Drawings 2 – More Sketches | An Artist's Journey

  2. Pingback: Strange Drawings 2 – Personal Nightmare (Introduction to Frau Holle) | An Artist's Journey

Leave a Reply

